Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

Good morning.

I have been receiving citations and bills from Crown Point, IN on a home that was foreclosed on almost two years ago. (High Grass & Weeds, Lawn Mowing)

I have made numerous calls to explain the situation and nothing has worked.

I need help!

Any suggestions?


Asked on 8/14/09, 9:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Please repost with information concerning whether the home was actually sold. Also, try a certified letter instead of calling them.

Read more
Answered on 8/14/09, 10:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana