Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Indiana

I Live in goverment housing. I called my landlord today becuse i needed a document. she told me that the maintenece employee told her something vastly different than what they told me. i mentioned this and was preparing to explain what they had told me when the employee says this;

I happen to know for a fact that (insert name) is not a liar and i do not appriciate your insinuation. i'm not going to argue about this with you.

and proceeds to hang up in my face giving me option to resolve the matter. what should i do becuse i feel like i was just discriminated against.

Asked on 8/24/16, 4:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Find your answer in the GOOD book not the LAW book. Forgive and Forget. Pray for those who done you wrong.

Read more
Answered on 8/24/16, 7:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Indiana