Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Indiana

I live in Indiana and I went to court 2 weeks ago regarding eviction. The judge said I had two weeks to vacate the property (apartment). I filed a motion last week requesting more time, and was denied. We have three days left. Is there anything else we can do?

Asked on 8/27/17, 9:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen


Read more
Answered on 8/27/17, 9:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Indiana