Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Indiana

How long does my landlord have to fix our hot water? We notified her monday its Thursday and I guess now someone else isnt coming out til friday.

Asked on 9/12/19, 2:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

There is no set time. Often it depends on the availability of plumbers. This doesn't seem like an inordinate time.

Read more
Answered on 9/12/19, 5:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Indiana