Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Indiana

I rented my apartment in February from a rental office. another person bought the place in March. would the contract still be effective if the new owner never had us sign a new one with him?

Asked on 9/01/16, 7:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Your original contract is still good.

Read more
Answered on 9/01/16, 5:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Indiana