Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Indiana

2 weeks ago I slipped outside at my residence on a property I'm renting. Broke my ankle and foot. Required hospitalization and surgery. Unable to walk, at the Hospital during rehab thrapy they were showing me how to walk up stairs with a crutch. The nails came out of there wooden stair rail and caused me to fall off the stairs to the floor, hurting my neck and back. I live in central Indiana and would like to know if I have a case and find someone to represent me.

Asked on 1/16/14, 5:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

It sounds like you have a case. The question is how serious are your injuries. I cannot tell how bad they are fem your case description.

Read more
Answered on 1/16/14, 5:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Indiana