Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

Accident Liability

I own a condominium. I fell on the walkway outside my front door and broke my nose. Does the complex bear any responsibilities for my medical bills or is this an issue for my homeowners insurance?

Asked on 11/27/07, 10:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: Accident Liability

That would depend on whether the association was negligent in maintaining or repairing the area where you fell.

Read more
Answered on 11/27/07, 10:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana