Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

broken bones

My daughter came home from school crying that her thumb was hurting i looked at it and it looked deformed so i took her to the emergency room before we left i asked her what happened and she said a boy tripped her in gym i asked her what time was gym she said 9am when she told me that I was out done they didnt notify me of anything i want to know do i have a case against the school

Asked on 4/16/07, 1:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: broken bones

There are not enough facts provided so that a comlete answer can be provided. However, if the school failed to provide adequate supervision, your daughter may have a claim.

Read more
Answered on 4/16/07, 1:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana