Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

I fell off my bike 8 weeks ago and had a serious hip break. Someone stole the parts to one of my brakes which caused me to fall. Should I have made a police report?

Asked on 1/25/17, 3:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Why certainly (assuming you could accurately identify this alleged thief).

Read more
Answered on 1/27/17, 9:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana