Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

Food poisoning

Is there a lawyer that handles food poisoning cases against mc donalds in indiana or that can practice there. It's a severe case of salmanella poisoning, it almost killed my fathr


Asked on 6/28/06, 6:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: Food poisoning

Please email me at Burtonap@aol.com with a telephone number.

Read more
Answered on 6/28/06, 7:57 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana