Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

Liability disclaimer

I want to hire an individual to paint my three story house (in Indiana). I want to protect myself form him sueing me if he has an accident.

Asked on 5/21/07, 7:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Voyle A. Glover Attorney at Law

Re: Liability disclaimer

Give me a call. This isn't something that can be done on a forum like this.

Read more
Answered on 5/22/07, 12:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana