Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

If a minor is injured in Indiana and a lawsuit has not been filed within 2 years of the injury, does the minor have to wait until their 18th birthday to file suit? Or can they file suit at any time until they are 20?

Asked on 11/05/16, 7:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Any time to age 20.

Read more
Answered on 11/06/16, 10:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana