Legal Question in Personal Injury in Indiana

personal injury video survellance

How do I make a store give me a copy of the in store video from the day I was injured in their store

Asked on 11/21/08, 10:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: personal injury video survellance

I know of no store that will give you that information absent a lawsuit or order of court.

Please feel free to contact me.

Read more
Answered on 11/21/08, 1:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Indiana