Legal Question in Product Liability in Indiana

I sent my car to a garage to have them fix my engine. That was the only thing wrong with it. The other day I drove by and seen that they had put my spare tire on the back of my car. When we asked them why , they said it was blown. Would they legally half to fix my tire without me paying for it considering it was on there property and in there hands?

Asked on 5/20/17, 5:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

If they had to fix it they had to fix it. Get on with your life.

Read more
Answered on 5/20/17, 5:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Indiana