Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

buying house on contract

i was buying a house on contract when the previous owner came into the house while i was away and changed all the locks and kept all of my personal belongings and will not return them.

Asked on 6/23/09, 10:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: buying house on contract

You need to post more details.

Read more
Answered on 6/24/09, 12:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana