Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

jury trial vs bench trial

I am being sued for fraud on a real estate sale. (They say I knew the foundation was not good). I did not know. hey had an appraisal before the sale. They want a jury trial. What are my odds of winning this case? Price involved? I have attorney.

Asked on 5/23/08, 7:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: jury trial vs bench trial

Ask your attorney. He or she knows all of the facts and particulars of your case and is in the best position to accurately answer your questions.

Read more
Answered on 6/01/08, 9:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana