Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

Received request for service of notice of availability of settlement conference. What is that??

Asked on 9/01/09, 8:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

You are probably in a foreclosure action and the offer of a settlement conference is mandatory since the new statute went into effect on July 1, 2009.

Read more
Answered on 9/01/09, 9:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana