Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Indiana

I signed a new lease with my apartment comples 2 weeks ago. I am still in my existing lease that I signed September '08. This lease doesn't expire till September 30th. Am I leagally bound to the new lease since I am in the exixting lease?

Asked on 8/19/09, 9:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Please clarify your question. What is the term dates of the new lease?

Read more
Answered on 8/19/09, 11:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Indiana