Legal Question in Social Security Law in Indiana

child of deceased

father died (he was disabled) does child receive benifits?

Asked on 2/15/08, 11:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

C. David DuMond Law Offices of David DuMond

Re: child of deceased

The dependent children of a decedent may be eligible for SSA or SSI benefits. Contact the Social Security Administration, which is usually very helpful. Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 2/16/08, 4:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Indiana