Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Indiana

video and audio taping

If a person is in your home, is it legal to tape record them?

Asked on 7/24/07, 10:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: video and audio taping

Yes if they know you are doing it and it isn't through the phone lines. Otherwise, confer with an IN attorney, but it would probably be illegal.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/07, 9:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Indiana