Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

15 years ago I helped clean and prep a home for sale with the understanding that when the owner 'passed' I would be given half of the proceeds from the sale. How/who could help me understand my rights and help know what to expect? Thanks so much!

Asked on 9/11/18, 5:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You're a little late.

Read more
Answered on 9/12/18, 5:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana