Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

pay for personal representive

Iam the pr for my uncle estate and I wanted to know how do the attorney figure out what your pay will be.

Asked on 4/10/09, 11:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Hasler Samuel Hasler

Re: pay for personal representive

It depends on the attorney but the starting point is the work needing to be done.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/09, 1:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana