Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

If a person dies in Indiana without a will, and there is 1 biological child from a first marriage, and the deceased was married to the second spouse where there were no shared biological children between them, is the only biological child from the previous marriage entitled to inherit anything?

Asked on 10/02/09, 9:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP


Read more
Answered on 10/05/09, 9:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana