Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Indiana

I am sibling and caregiver for another sibling. I have cared for him since 2000. We both have hand written will and power of attorney leaving all assets to each other.They are not witnessed or notarized. Will they be executable in Indiana.

Asked on 11/03/16, 12:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

They are worthless. Go see a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 11/03/16, 8:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Indiana