Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Iowa

My roommate kicked me out while I was in the hospital and is now refusing to give me my forms of ID or any other belongings how can i go about this

Asked on 2/12/18, 7:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner

How can you go about what? Why is your roommate holding your documents? I suggest you start with a nastygram from your lawyer. That gets peoples' attention.

Read more
Answered on 2/13/18, 8:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Iowa