Legal Question in Criminal Law in Iowa

Can charges be put on a person who have sent nude pictures to me via phone messaging without my prior knowledge or consent. And even more so since they were sent at the time my 6 yr. old son was playing on my phone.And if they were drunk or not could charges still be brought

Asked on 9/11/11, 8:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Todd Miler Miler Law Firm

It depends upon the circumstances. You could ask a local police officer to investigate if you are concerned.

Read more
Answered on 9/12/11, 5:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Iowa