Legal Question in Criminal Law in Iowa

My daughter's handicapped mental issues her ex keeps bothering her so the wife and I went to his house and asked him to leave her alone he called police and lied and said I threatened him wife was there no threats were maid cause as soon as I asked him to leave her alone he was on the phone with police

Asked on 3/10/19, 3:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner

Do you have a legal question? Was anyone charged with anything?

Read more
Answered on 3/10/19, 8:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Iowa