Legal Question in Personal Injury in Iowa

Should all >> PAID << members of a club have the code to open the door ?

Asked on 5/24/18, 9:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stephen Lombardi Lombardi Law Firm

Private clubs have private rules. What are the rules? How much do members pay? Does everyone pay the same amount? Are the rules applied evenly and according to the rules of membership?

Read more
Answered on 5/25/18, 2:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Iowa