Legal Question in Traffic Law in Iowa

I was wondering if you could give me any kind of information about my bf he just got 1 driving while barred with an OWI

Asked on 8/08/16, 12:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Luedeman solo practitioner

I don't know what kind of information you need without more facts. Suffice it to say if he was barred and collected an OWI there is jail time and substantial fines involved.

Read more
Answered on 8/09/16, 5:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Iowa