Legal Question in Immigration Law in Kansas

hello, I have a question about,we already got visa to come to usa ,we are family of 4 people,can two people go in febaury and two people can go in april to usa?

Asked on 12/22/14, 11:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq. Manchanda Law Office PLLC

Hello - please call me at (212) 968-8600 or toll-free at (800) 750-1828 to discuss your case and matters. Kind regards, RDM

Read more
Answered on 12/22/14, 5:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Kansas