Legal Question in Business Law in Kentucky

dissolution of partnership LLC

Can partner (A) take inventory from partnership business and use it to profit /sell in another company he has ownership in without consent or knowledge of partner (B)

Asked on 10/26/08, 10:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mike Troutman Troutman & Hays, PLLC

Re: dissolution of partnership LLC

No; that is called conversion.

Read more
Answered on 10/27/08, 10:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Kentucky