Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Kentucky

can i sue for defermation of characters in a hostil envoiament at my job

Asked on 6/24/11, 5:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Patricia Abell Abell Law Office

Defamation is a valid cause of action in Kentucky as is discrimination based upon a hostile environment. This does not mean that you should sue. The facts of your case may or may not support these claims.

Read more
Answered on 6/26/11, 8:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Kentucky