Legal Question in Administrative Law in Kentucky

I called the wrong number and it was a cop. I ask him if he was a roofer and he said yes and I went to ask him if he would need some pills. that was all i said. can i get in trouble for that

Asked on 11/14/11, 12:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

I'm a little confused on this question, but are you saying that you solicited a police officer in a drug transaction? If so, then yes, you can get in trouble for that.

Read more
Answered on 11/27/11, 10:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Kentucky