Legal Question in Administrative Law in Kentucky

police officers liability

can a police officer be held liable bot civily and criminaly

Asked on 9/16/07, 10:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Shers Law Offices of Georges H. Shers

Re: police officers liability

Sure! There are some protections from suits that the average person does not have, but they also do actilvities that lead to lawsuits that other people would not have to do.

Read more
Answered on 9/17/07, 12:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Kentucky