Legal Question in Business Law in Kentucky

I bought a building from a company and we agreed on a price the. without me knowing they signed my name to a rent to own contract now they want 10000 more for the building and I've already paid the amount that's

we agreed on

Asked on 3/24/23, 3:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

What is the question?

Read more
Answered on 3/24/23, 12:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Kentucky