Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Kentucky

We were delivered paper from our bank to forclose on our home. we have come up with 5,000 dollars to put toward the 30,000 we owe. do u think they would accept it. another thing is that the irs has a second lien on said property. we want to keep our trailor and acre of land we been on past 15 years. just fallen on diff times. but we can liquidatw lil prop. please help

Asked on 2/28/11, 8:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

You should call the bank/bank's attorney and ask.

Read more
Answered on 3/02/11, 6:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Kentucky