Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kentucky

I am being charged with a possession of a forged instrument in the second degree I went to jail for 5 days my bond was 5000.00 dollars but it got lowered to 550.00 dollars i have court next Wednesday what do you think will happen this is the first time that i ever done something like this

Asked on 7/06/12, 11:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

You should pose this question to your defense attorney, I cannot even begin to speculate what would happen in your case knowing nothing about it or your jurisdiction.

Read more
Answered on 7/07/12, 8:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kentucky