Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kentucky

My son had his blood drawn on a DUI in early march they have yet to get the results back, on one court date the Commonwealth attorney said that the blood was sent to the wrong lab so now still waiting on the results in the right lab that it was supposed to be sent to in the first place can that be considered contamination?

Asked on 6/05/14, 9:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hancock Hancock Law Office


Read more
Answered on 6/06/14, 3:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kentucky