Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Kentucky

i have received a second motion to dismiss from my employer after submitting my response regarding salary disparity due race that seems to address the same arguments with one added argument due to untimely appeal. Do I need to respond the second motion?

Asked on 8/30/19, 2:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you. If you are having problems accessing the payment link, please contact me.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/30/19, 2:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Kentucky