Legal Question in Construction Law in Louisiana

mechanic lein

Services, labor and materials were supplied on a reconstruction job. The owners has not paid. I have sent itemized invoices and numerous request. Can I place a mechanic lein on the property, and how much time do I have.

Asked on 4/19/09, 9:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: mechanic lein

Yes you can use expresslien com

Read more
Answered on 4/19/09, 11:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Louisiana