Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Louisiana

Well iam being herassed by my neighbor with loud music playing , slaming door, sawing and sanding , hammering . When everyone else has gone to work she turns her music up and when they come home they turn it down . This goes on day and night , i have contact my landlord and nothing is said and being done . i have tryed to talk this over in a peaceful manner but that didnt work either . They are trying to push us out so they can get there friends and family in , Contact the police but say nothing can be done . supect there smoking weed too . Please advise me what i can do .

Asked on 1/26/16, 4:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Lambert The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert

Call the police

Read more
Answered on 2/06/16, 5:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Louisiana