Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Louisiana

Neighbor has right of way from me. They purchased frontage property. Do they still keep right of way or is it now null and void?

Asked on 2/24/16, 8:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Lambert The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert

Possibly. If the right of way was based on their property being landlocked, the right of way may be extinguished now.

Read more
Answered on 3/01/16, 4:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Louisiana