Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Louisiana

I had my wives & her siblings property surveyed. We also had the surveyor divide it up equally. What documents do I need next in order to get all siblings to agree & sign these documents, so everyone has their own share of the property.

Asked on 3/04/20, 5:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Maguire James G. Maguire, Attorney At Law

An exchange of property, to be signed by all co-owners.

Read more
Answered on 3/04/20, 5:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Louisiana