Legal Question in Employment Law in Maine

a friend was fired from work

would there be a problem on how my friend handled this situation? my friend kim is a hygenists an was working at a dental office till 2 days ago. she has told some of her patients including myself that when the dental office calls to let us know when the next appt is, the respond saying with Kim right? when the office says no kim isnt here any more, to respond with I wont be coming in then.

Asked on 5/12/07, 8:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Regina Mullen Legal Data Services, PLC

Re: a friend was fired from work

She's asking for trouble.

Read more
Answered on 5/12/07, 2:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Maine