Legal Question in Business Law in Maryland

I need to find a lawyer that can handle my legal side of the business. I have collections and papers that I would need them to do now but also take care of any legal matters that come our way but I'm not sure the best way to go about finding one.

Asked on 7/30/14, 7:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Sher Wagshal and Sher

You can do an online search and review numerous websites for attorneys. Or you can contact your local bar association for a referral to an attorney who practices in the areas you described.

Read more
Answered on 7/30/14, 11:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Maryland