Legal Question in Business Law in Maryland

can the rental of equipment exceede the vaule of the pice of equipment under one contract

Asked on 8/30/12, 7:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cedulie Laumann Arden Law Firm, LLC

Certainly. People are generally free to agree to whatever rental amount they choose (whether it is a good deal for the lessee or lessor) and this holds particularly true in the commercial context.

Read more
Answered on 9/01/12, 11:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Maryland