Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

If mom boyfriend says that their issues has nothing to do with me and I say if you keep disrepcting her it will have to do with that a threat?

Asked on 3/17/17, 11:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

While not specific, it might be interpreted as a threat by law enforcement, a judge, or a jury, and you should not risk being in jail pending trial.

Read more
Answered on 3/19/17, 10:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland