Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

What does Order of Court,10/26/16;Denied as Moot,Jd Adams Ordered,that the defendant's Motion for Grand Jury Testimony be, and is hereby, DENIED AS MOOT, as no testimony was taken fld;633 mean

Asked on 11/05/16, 8:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

Although the defendant requested a transcript, there was no proceeding to transcribe.

Read more
Answered on 11/06/16, 5:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland