Legal Question in DUI Law in Maryland

I was arrest in Howard county 8/29 I live in nj

I had a DUI in nj 8 years ago. I do not recall them offering test and they said I would not even sign the papers. How does this work am I sentenced in Maryland nj standards?

Asked on 9/03/14, 5:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

Depending on whether you're found guilty, you might face jail time and MVA might suspend your privilege to drive in Maryland. Likewise New Jersey might suspend or revoke your privilege to drive.

Read more
Answered on 9/03/14, 5:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Maryland