Legal Question in Employment Law in Maryland

i live in md and it is a at will state so does that mean my employer can fire me for no reason at all

Asked on 5/05/14, 9:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dipo Akin-Deko Akin-Deko Professional Services Firm PLLC

Any reason not protected under Title II, the ADA, the ADEA, the Maryland Employment Law Act and some very now exceptions.

Read more
Answered on 5/05/14, 1:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Maryland